Firm ChaiR

Christopher R. Maddux


Executive Committee

George V. Crawford III
Tray Hairston
Jennifer Aaron Hataway
Christopher R. Maddux, Chair
Angie Godwin McEwen
Orlando R. Richmond, Sr.
W. Michael Russ
Edward L. Stanton, III
Benjamin M. Watson
Thomas E. Williams, Firm General Counsel


Appellate Group

Amanda G. Taylor, Practice Group Leader

Business Services Group

John J. Healy, III, Practice Group Leader
George V. Crawford III, Assistant Practice Group Leader

Commercial Litigation Group

Edward L. Stanton IIIPractice Group Leader
Kevin C. Baltz, Assistant Practice Group Leader

Finance, Real Estate and Restructuring Group

Gregg C. GumbertPractice Group Leader

Health Law Group

Mark W. GarrigaPractice Group Leader
Ann E. LundyAssistant Practice Group Leader

Labor and Employment Group

Kara E. Shea, Practice Group Leader

Pharmaceutical, Medical Device and Healthcare Group

Alyson Bustamante Jones, Practice Group Leader

Products, catastrophic and industrial Litigation GROUP

E. Righton Johnson Lewis, Practice Group Leader

Public Finance, Tax Incentives and Credit Markets Group

Thad W. Varner, Practice Group Leader
Blake C. SharptonAssistant Practice Group Leader

regulatory and Government GROUP

Melvin J. Malone, Practice Group Leader

Tort, Transportation and Specialized Litigation group

Arthur D. Spratlin, Jr.Practice Group Leader


Practice Management Partner

Paula Proctor Daniel



P. Ryan Beckett


Firm General Counsel

Thomas E. Williams


Chief Operating Officer

Rance Sapen


Chief Marketing Officer

Sherry Vance Allen


Chief Technology Officer

Kevin Rutledge



Linda Warren Seely


Director of Facilities and Operations

Walker Holliday


Director of Practice Management

Thomas A. Agostinelli


Director of Strategic Pricing and Analysis

Brad Antici


Director of Professional Development

Estelle Winsett


Director of practice support

Stacey McGoldrick


Office Administrators

Martha Blalock Smith (Birmingham)
Dana Harr (Denver)
Betty Jordan (Memphis)
Juliet Lim (Singapore)
Stacey McGoldrick (Nashville)
Elizabeth O. Walker (Austin)