Firm Chairman
Donald Clark, Jr.
Pharmaceutical, Medical Device and Healthcare Group Leader
Charles F. Morrow
Appellate and Written Advocacy Group Leader
Amy M. Pepke
General Litigation Group Leader
Richard M. Dye
Labor and Employment Group Leader
Kara E. Shea
Firm General Counsel
Thomas E. Williams
Chief Operating Officer
Lance Bonner
Chief Financial Officer
Rance Sapen
Chief Marketing Officer
Sherry Vance
Chief Technology Officer
Kevin Rutledge
Director of Facilities and Operations
Tommy Murphy
Director of Human Resources
Kathy Freeman

© Copyright 2014 Butler Snow LLP.  All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer

Questions or comments regarding our website may be directed to the Webmaster